news\ Jun 17, 2017 at 11:54 am

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy will be livestreaming their E3 2017 demo next week

Get an in-depth look at the game straight from Naughty Dog.

As expected, Uncharted: The Lost Legacy made an appearance during Sony's E3 2017 presser, though it was quite as comprehensive as many were hoping. Naughty Dog actually brought a playable demo of the game to the show floor that those who didn't attend the show weren't able to see. This is going to be rectified in a livestream that will go down next week on June 20th, as Naughty Dog will show off the gameplay demo from the PlayStation booth.

The stream will start at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm  ET/7:00 pm CET on Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog and feature appearances from Creative Director, Shaun Escayg, and Game Director, Kurt Margenau who will also be answering fan questions.

On top of that, Naughty Dog will also reveal the new DLC update for Uncharted 4: Multiplayer and Survival, which will launch on the day of the stream. Uncharted: The Lost Legacy releases on PS4 on August 22nd, 2017.

Source: [Naughty Dog]

About The Author
Me_writing_instagram
Daniel R. Miller I'll play anything at least once. But RPG's, Co-Op/Competitive Multiplayer, Action Adventure games, and Sports Franchise Modes keep me coming back. Follow me on Twitter @TheDanWhoWrites
In This Article
Tags:
From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus